Retailers

Please select the location of your nearest dealer. Address details and contact information will be displayed.

North Island

Auckland - Central
Auckland - East
Auckland - North
Auckland - South
Auckland - West
Bay of Plenty
Central
Hawkes Bay
Manawatu & King Country
Northland
Poverty Bay
Taranaki
Waikato & Coromandel
Wellington & Wairarapa

South Island

Canterbury
Marlborough
Nelson
Otago
Southland
West Coast

Websites

Toyco - www.toyco.co.nz

Wooden Toy Store Ltd - www.woodentoystore.co.nz

Mighty Ape - www.mightyape.co.nz

Direct Toys - www.directtoys.co.nz

Toy Fest Ltd - www.toyfest.net

Teeny Tiny Limited - www.teenytiny.co.nz

Play 'N' Learn - www.playnlearn.co.nz

New Zealand Nature - www.nznature.co.nz

Kids Toys Online - www.kidstoysonline.co.nz

Grasshopper Knees Ltd - www.grasshopperknees.co.nz

Epiphany Toys - www.epiphanytoys.co.nz

Blackboard Jungle Ltd - www.blackboardjungle.co.nz

Bambina International Ltd - www.bambina.co.nz

Baby Warehouse (2005) Ltd - www.babywarehouse.co.nz

Baby On The Move 2008 Ltd - www.babyonthemove.co.nz

Kids On Wheels  - www.kidsonwheels.co.nz

Little & Loved Ltd  - www.littleandloved.co.nz

Smartfox - www.smartfox.co.nz

Organic Baby - www.organicbaby.co.nz

Yum Yum Kids - www.yumyumkids.co.nz

Busy Bodies - www.busybods.co.nz

Kidzstuff Online - www.kidzstuffonline.co.nz

Little Whimsy - www.littlewhimsy.co.nz


ROUNDABOUT DISTRIBUTORS LTD reserve the right to change, alter or modify any item displayed. Colours may vary from those shown or specified. In the case of deleted/discontinued product lines, Roundabout Distributors will provide an updated product fact sheet to distributors for ongoing orders. The responsibility to update instore catalogues is then the responsibility of individual retail outlets.

Contact Details

Roundabout
Mamaku Street,
P.O.Box 75,
Inglewood,
New Zealand.
Ph: 06 756 8175 Fax: 06 756 7532
International Fax: +64 6 756 7532
Email:

Click here for your nearest retailer
or phone 0800 600 998

International Agents

Australia
Fitnesswise Holdings Pty Ltd

PO Box 317
Brookvale NSW 2100
PH: (02) 9971 7044
Fax: (02) 9971 7666